Want to Know Where I Go Every Day?

There are only a few blogs that I read pretty much daily and  the thing that keeps me coming back is that these guys challenge me to think deeply about the Gospel. But,without question there is one blogger that rises to the top of my list. He never ceases to encourage me, entertain me, and challenge me to love Christ more.

His name is Jared Wilson and he is the pastor of Middletown Springs Community Church in Vermont. He is a clear thinking pastor who made a conscious decision to leave Bible Belt ministry in order to take the gospel to  the least churched region in America. Jared is a pastor, a deep thinker, an author, a blogger, a husband, a father and a brother who stirs my heart and mind to love Jesus more.

So if for some strange reason you want to know where I go everyday to get my fix, and you want to join me there, check out The Gospel-Driven Church.

About Justin Wheeler

Justin Wheeler is the preaching pastor of Cornerstone Baptist Church in Wylie, TX. He is married to Leigh and has three children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Want to Know Where I Go Every Day?

  1. Blake LeBlanc says:

    Justin… Great blog. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

